Service de garde et service de surveillance des dîneurs

ADMINISTRATION
NOM PRÉNOM FONCTION COURRIEL
 

Lemay Lapointe

 

Geneviève

 

Technicienne

 

Genevieve.Lemay-Lapointe@csmb.qc.ca

 

Michaud

 

Mélanie

 

Classe principale

 

melanie.michaud5@csmb.qc.ca

ÉDUCATEURS
NOM PRÉNOM GROUPES COURRIEL
Jean François Anna 01-SDG (Préscolaire) anna.gerard.jeanfrancois6@csmb.qc.ca
Choukor Lina 02-SDG (Préscolaire) lina.choukor4@csmb.qc.ca
Chaouket Meryem 03-SDG (Préscolaire) Meryem.Chaouket5@csmb.qc.ca
Kermani Djaouida 04-SDG (Préscolaire) Djouida.Kermani2@csmb.qc.ca
Francis Rita 05-SDG (1er cycle) Rita.Francis@csmb.qc.ca
Daagi Olfa 06-SDG (1er cycle) Olfa.Daagi2@csmb.qc.ca
Snoussi Laila 07-SDG (1er cycle) Laila.Snoussi@csmb.qc.ca
Tekli Pascale 08-SDG (1er cycle) Pascale.Tekli@csmb.qc.ca
Bel Haj Salah Baraa 09-SDG (1er cycle) Baraa.BelHajSalah@csmb.qc.ca
Fassah Zhor 10-SDG (1er cycle) Zhor.Fassah@csmb.qc.ca
Hajbi Nadia 11-SDG (1er cycle) Nadia.Hajbi3@csmb.qc.ca
Labdoune Tahar 12-SDG (1er cycle) Tahar.labdoune@csmb.qc.ca
Bonin Daniel 13-SDG (1er cycle) Daniel.Bonin@csmb.qc.ca
Khoury Huda 14-SDG (2e cycle) Huda.Khori2@csmb.qc.ca
Alkhassi Naïma 15-SDG (2e cycle) Naima.Alkhassi@csmb.qc.ca
Bashir Maha 16-SDG (2e cycle) Maha.bashir@csmb.qc.ca
Tarmasste Karima 17-SDG (2e cycle) Karima.Tarmasste2@csmb.qc.ca
Katbieh Sara 18-SDG (2e cycle) Sara.katbieh@csmb.qc.ca
Uwimana Liliane 19-SDG (2e cycle) Liliane.uwimana@csmb.qc.ca
Ammouche Fouzia 20-SDG (2e cycle) fouzia.ammouche3@csmb.qc.ca
Benachour Wahiba 21-SDG (3e cycle) wahiba.benachour9@csmb.qc.ca
Kiatthikaneleuth Jacques 22-SDG (3e cycle) kiatthikaneleuth.insixiengmay@csmb.qc.ca
Kiram Zineb 23-SDG (3e cycle) Zineb.Kiram@csmb.qc.ca
SURVEILLANTS DU DÎNER
NOM PRÉNOM GROUPES COURRIEL
Eid Lara Préscolaire Lara.Eid@csmb.qc.ca
Saad Gehan Préscolaire gehannabehfouad.saad5@csmb.qc.ca
Daaboul Ghossoun 1er cycle Ghossoun.Daaboul@csmb.qc.ca
Khoukaz Mouna Gracia 1er cycle
Chehid Lamia 1er cycle Lamia.chehid@csmb.qc.ca
Khoury Khawla 2e cycle khawla.khoury2@csmb.qc.ca
Kallas Namat 2e cycle namat.kallas@csmb.qc.ca
Touil Karla 2e cycle karla.touil4@csmb.qc.ca
Davidde Pasquale 3e cycle
Naji Mageda 3e cycle
Kacimi Laila 3e cycle laila.kacimi5@csmb.qc.ca
Peycheva Nikoleta 3e cycle nikoletailcheva.peycheva3@csmb.qc.ca
Moussaoui Siham 3e cycle siham.moussaoui@csmb.qc.ca
Abou Habib Rita aide rita.abouhabib@csmb.qc.ca
Hankir Oula aide Oula.Hankir@csmb.qc.ca