Service de garde et service de surveillance des dîneurs

ADMINISTRATION
NOM PRÉNOM FONCTION COURRIEL
 

Lemay Lapointe

 

Geneviève

 

Technicienne

 

Genevieve.Lemay-Lapointe@csmb.qc.ca

 

Michaud

 

Mélanie

 

Classe principale

 

melanie.michaud5@csmb.qc.ca

ÉDUCATEURS
NOM PRÉNOM GROUPES COURRIEL
Jean François Anna Préscolaire anna.gerard.jeanfrancois6@csmb.qc.ca
Mansour Marlène Préscolaire lina.choukor4@csmb.qc.ca
Kermani Djaouida Préscolaire Djouida.Kermani2@csmb.qc.ca
Daagi Olfa 1er cycle Olfa.Daagi2@csmb.qc.ca
Francis Rita 1er cycle Rita.Francis@csmb.qc.ca
Tekli Pascale 1er cycle Pascale.Tekli@csmb.qc.ca
Bel Haj Salah Baraa 1er cycle Baraa.BelHajSalah@csmb.qc.ca
Sadou Wassila 1er cycle Wassila.Sadou@csmb.qc.ca
Fassah Zhor 1er cycle Zhor.Fassah@csmb.qc.ca
Snoussi Laila 1er cycle Laila.Snoussi@csmb.qc.ca
Labdoune Tahar 2e cycle Tahar.labdoune@csmb.qc.ca
Alkhassi Naïma 2e cycle Naima.Alkhassi@csmb.qc.ca
Bashir Maha 2e cycle Maha.bashir@csmb.qc.ca
Katbieh Sara 2e cycle Sara.katbieh@csmb.qc.ca
Uwimana Liliane 2e cycle Liliane.uwimana@csmb.qc.ca
Khoury Huda 2e cycle Huda.Khori2@csmb.qc.ca
Tarmasste Karima 3e cycle Karima.Tarmasste2@csmb.qc.ca
Bonin Daniel 3e cycle Daniel.Bonin@csmb.qc.ca
Kiatthikaneleuth Jacques 3e cycle kiatthikaneleuth.insixiengmay@csmb.qc.ca
SURVEILLANTS DU DÎNER
NOM PRÉNOM GROUPES COURRIEL
Estita Narimane Préscolaire narimane.estita5@csmb.qc.ca
Chaouket Meryem 1er cycle Meryem.Chaouket5@csmb.qc.ca
Daaboul Ghossoun 1er cycle Ghossoun.Daaboul@csmb.qc.ca
Chehid Lamia 1er cycle Lamia.chehid@csmb.qc.ca
Khoury Khawla 1er cycle khawla.khoury2@csmb.qc.ca
Khoukaz Mouna Gracia 1er cycle graciamouna.khoukaz4@csmb.qc.ca
Kallas Namat 2e cycle namat.kallas@csmb.qc.ca
Najjar Lena 2e cycle  
Bouzgarrou Najla 2e cycle najla.bouzgarrou10@csmb.qc.ca
Michaud Lamothe Maude 2e cycle maude.michaud.lamothe23@csmb.qc.ca
Touil Karla 2e cycle karla.touil4@csmb.qc.ca
Davidde Pasquale 3e cycle pasquale.davidde2@csmb.qc.ca
Peycheva Nikoleta 3e cycle nikoletailcheva.peycheva3@csmb.qc.ca
Abou Habib Rita 3e cycle rita.abouhabib@csmb.qc.ca
Hankir Oula 3e cycle Oula.Hankir@csmb.qc.ca
Melhem Walaa 3e cycle walaa.melhem2@csmb.qc.ca
Raslan Fatima 3e cycle fatima.raslan5@csmb.qc.ca
Naji Mageda 3e cycle mageda.naji@csmb.qc.ca